Soda Rock Happenings

 

Plan your trip to wine country and visit us.

We invite you to join us at the 2017 special events listed below. 

Soda Rock Winery is a stunning destination for wine, picnics, and amazing views right in the heart of the renowned Alexander Valley just outside of charming Healdsburg.

 

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

 

January

 

Friday Night Winter Wineland Club Preview
Friday, January 13, 2017 | 4:30-7:30pm | RSVP

Winter Wineland

Come cozy up in our winter chalet with Coq au Vin paired with our 2013 Spur Hill Cabernet Sauvignon, the AVA Best of Class.Lord Snort predicts that you’ll love our multiple gold medal winning “Boar d’ eaux” varietals. Hot wine specials for the cold days ahead!

Our 25th Anniversary Winter WINEland, a great opportunity to meet winemakers, taste limited production wines, new releases, or library wines.All participating wineries will highlight a vintage, varietal or vertical tasting for the weekend. Ticket price will include wine tasting at all of the participating wineries for the weekend.

January 14-15, 2017 | 11am-4pm | Info & Tickets

1st Annual Wilson Artisan Wineries Chili Cook-Off

January 28, 2017 | 11am-4pm | Info & Tickets
We invite you to visit each of our 9 wineries for a Wine & Chili Pairing Taste Off. Each participating winery will have a chili recipe perfectly paired to one of their favorite wines. This fun activity is complimentary for club members plus up to 4 guests. Non-members are welcome to attend for just $25 per person, which includes: all tastings, pairings and a commemorative wine glass.*Chili will not be available at Wilson Winery, however Wilson will be available for wine tasting.
 

February

 

Panini Friday
 Friday, February 3, 2017 | 4-5 pm | RSVP

Valentines Wine Club Event
Friday, February 10, 2017 | 11am-4pm | RSVP

 

March

 

Barrel Tasting Weekends
Friday 3, Saturday 4, Sunday 5, 2017 | 11am-4pm | Info & Tickets

Friday 10, Saturday 11, Sunday 12, 2017 | 11am-4pm | Info & Tickets

Club Preview Brunch
Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 10-11am | RSVP

Saturday, March 11, 2017 | 10-11am | RSVP

St. Patrick's Panini Friday
Friday, March 17, 2017 | 3-4pm | RSVP

 

April

 

Panini Friday
Friday, April 7, 2017 | 4-5pm | RSVP

Club Pick-Up Party
Friday, April 14, 2017 | 4:30-7:30pm | RSVP

 

May

 

Panini Friday
Friday, May 5, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Rosé Release
Friday, May 12, 2017 | 11am-5pm | RSVP
 

June

 

Children of the Vineyard Workers Scholarship Fund (CVWSF) Gala
Saturday, June 3, 2017 | 6-10pm | Info & Tickets

 

Panini Friday
Friday, June 9, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

 

Dads and Cabs Event

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | 12-3pm |  RSVP
Bring dad out to celebrate Father's Day with BBQ and Cabernet!
Complimentary for members and up to 4 guests.

MENU:
Grilled Beef Tri-Tip
Grilled Vegetables with Chimichurri Sauce
Green Salad with Buttermilk Ranch Dressing
Banana Pudding Meringue
 

July

 

Panini Friday
Friday, July 7, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Caribbean Summer Celebration

Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 4:30-7:30pm |  RSVP
While the steel drum plays and the reggae beats fill the air, sip Soda Rock wines,
savor Caribbean-style appetizers and enjoy the mello vibes of Caribbean Connection.
Complimentary for members and up to 4 guests.
 

August

 

Panini Friday
Friday, August 4, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Cabernet Day

Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 11am-5pm
Celebrate all things Cabernet
plus an additional 10% off

 

September

 

Panini Friday
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Harvest Brunch with Chef Donna

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 11am-1pm  | RSVP
Wine Club $15 per person. Non-Club $25 per person.
 

October

 

Panini Friday
Friday, October 6, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Club New Release & Pick-Up Party

Friday, October 13, 2017 | 4:30-7:30pm | RSVP

 Winemaker Dinner
Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 6-9pm 

 

November

 

Wine & Food Affair Club Preview Brunch

Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 10-11am | RSVP

Wine & Food Affair

November 4-5, 2017 | 11am-4pm | Info & Tickets

Panini Friday
Friday, November 10, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

Zin Day

Thursday, November 16, 2017 | 11am-4pm 

 

Black Friday Open House

Friday, November 24, 2017 | 10am-4pm 
 

December

 

Panini Friday
Friday, December 1, 2017 | 12-2pm | RSVP

 

Holiday Party & Club Pick-Up 

Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 12-4pm | RSVP